Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

Acura of Jackson treats me in a kind professional manner every time I show up for routine service. 😁 I bought my car from them and I have all its service done there.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2020

I always enjoy the service provided to me during my service at Acura. Always treated with a smile and excellent customer service granted by my servicemen.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2020

Always receive excellent service and recommendations from service center. The inspection report they give you covers everything that needs to be repaired now or is being monitored. A dependable auto is important to me because I travel frequently.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020

Services was great. Very helpful getting us the best used SUV. Worked hard to get our payment what we needed it to be. Eric Stallworth

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2020

Excellent service,great price for such a stylish SUV.Looking forward to many years in this suv.Everyone at this dealership went out of their way to make the experience enjoyable.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2020

Quick and great service, was afraid it was going to take days to get this work finished but they had my vehicle fixed, washed and back on the road before lunch.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2020

The people were professional ad courteous in their answers and the service that they provided.The quality of their service person and his staff were cordial.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2020

The service at Acura is awesome! The lobby is comfortable, quiet and very clean. They provide snacks/drinks while you wait or you can get a loaner or ride to work. They will give to you, in writing, what is recommended, but you can choose the service that you receive..no pressure. Just awesome!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2020

Wonderful staff, extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Explained every step of the process and made it a super enjoyable and comfortable experience. Facilities were amazing and would highly recommend to everyone.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2020

I had been wanting an Acura ILX for some time now and this was the perfect place to make my purchase. I give Acura an A

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2020

Overall excellent experience! Anthony was caring, informative, and compassionate. He kept me updated on the work status. The waiting area was very comfortable and updated.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2020

Excellent customer service. The service advisor was excellent with great perfection. That’s why I buy Acura’s service department. Facility is perfect with delicious coffee. All workers r so very pleasant which shows this is a great place to work. Service is very expensive though my car with 30,000 miles cost over $400 with $100 coupon. Thankful for the coupons sent out.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2019

Buying process 5 star . The sales team was knowledgeable and courteous and served us in a timely fashion. I would recommend Acura of Ridgeland to anyone seeking responsive and caring treatment.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 26, 2019

Chris and Everette did a great job explaining what the technicians were doing. Chris also provided timely updates on the status of my vehicle. The waiting area was also comfortable and well laid out to make the wait time for the initial diagnosis bearable.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 25, 2019

They are outstanding. It was easy to schedule the service, they met me at the door and had me in and out in no time. They conducted a multi-point inspection, changed oil, rotated tires, and even washed it. I highly recommend Acura of Jackson!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2019

Good experience , was complete with oil change under allotted time stated. Appreciated clean waiting area and the Starbucks coffee and refreshments. Nice and friendly sta

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2019

I was contacted shortly after inquiring about the vehicle the salesman was very polite and informing I’d definitely recommend checking this dealership out! Super polite people and overall a nice experience! 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2019

My overall experience was great!! Jonathan did an outstanding job from start to finish with explaining the details of my visit concerning issues with my car!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2019

Acura of Jackson is the Gold Standard. I always have a superior experience. Every employee is professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I always know my MDX will be serviced with care. Arthur Brown in Customer Service was so helpful. I also met Thad Jennings, Salesman, who was very nice, as was the lady who handled my exit paperwork.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2019

They were amazing is all areas! Made buying a car with 2 little ones so easy!!! Great people, will definitely be back! Go see them if your looking for a new car!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2019

Very good service today. They promptly met me in the outside service area and performed my service in the time that I was told it would take.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2019

Helpful employees. Plush waiting Area. Starbucks coffee and free snacks. Loved the quiet room where I was able to work. Movie room is cool. Car fixed and washed. Fabulous experience.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2019

Excellent experience !! Top notch facility. Great personal attention and very friendly staff. I had a loaner car waiting for me and got a service update on my car every hour. There is nothing like owning an Acura!!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2019

Anthony Doss is always courteous and helpful. Willing to research any questions for you. He is knowledgeable and shares his expertise with ease. Great guy!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2019

Arthur Brown is one of the best Service Advisors at Acura of Jackson. Mr. Brown is always courtesy and patient when explaining what's wrong with my vehicle as well as presents all of my options so that I can make an informed decision. Overall, I feel Mr. Brown has my best interest at heart and makes a consensus effort to ensure my repairs are completed in accordance with Acura's standards and expeditiously.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2019

Fantastic experience. Purchased a Certified Pre-Owned vehicle. There was no haggling back and forth. Gave a better than fair trade on my vehicle and smooth transaction all the way around

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2019

Sales people were all very kind and eager to do whatever it took to earn my business. I actually came from out of state because selection was better!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2019

This dealership really impressed me. It’s the closest Acura dealership to me and I live about two hours away. When I found the car I wanted, Eric Stallworth jumped through all the hoops to make the buying process easy for me. He did everything that could be done over the phone, and then he delivered the car to me so I wouldn’t have to find someone to take 4 hours out of their day to follow me back to Jackson. All the necessary documents were overnighted to me the very next day. They really did it all for me. ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2019

I was very satisfied with all the service and quality of my repair. I was told exactly what would be done and they would let me know when my car was finished.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2019

This is my second Acura from this dealer, and I wouldn’t get my service work done anywhere else. The degree of customer service is the best I’ve ever seen, from the time you arrive at their door until you leave it’s a nice experience. The wait goes by quickly, with all they have to offer from the theater room, to refreshments, and a charging station for your phone/electronics. The work is done quickly and efficiently. I have never encountered an unfriendly person. Arthur takes care of my cars service needs as if it were his own, ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2019

very efficient and very good customer service. Thank you Mark and Aka Flash for a great experience purchasing my MDX. Very friendly staff and great service

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2019

very efficient and very good customer service. They also cleaned and vacuumed my car along with repairing my console. Would very much recommend their services

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2019

I found myself test driving an Acura MDX that I had no knowledge of. But Greg and Marc guided me and my husband through every step of the way. We had many questions and they answered all of them with much patience and kindness. The whole process was easy breezy and everyone was very friendly. They even have a cafe inside the showroom with snacks and drinks for their customers. Overall great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2019

Wonderful experience. Greg Nelson and Alan Moore were wonderful . Facilities and other people I met were great. I will recommend this dealership to friends.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2019

Getting my car serviced at Acura is so easy, and the waiting areas are very nice and comfortable. I actually look forward to getting my car service!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2019

Eric and Jody both worked quickly to get my 2019 RDX problem corrected. I was given the use of a 2019 MDX to use while it was serviced at no charge. Everyone was courteous and professional. And my vehicle returned to me sparkling clean. Thank you Eric and Jody!

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2019

I drive 120 miles one way to work with Arthur Brown with Acura of Jackson. There's a reason for that. Mr. Brown is always ready to provide the best service and ensure all service done is top notch - even for my old vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2019

Excellent Service, staff advised me of the estimated time for service work. A loaner car was provided that was clean and well maintained. Administrative staff was also very professional.

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2019

Since I purchased my used MDX, Acura of Jackson has done a great job in servicing my car. They fix right the first time and give great advice.

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2019

Very friendly and helpful. Nice waiting room if you are waiting for the repairs to be made. Very professional. I will come back to get my car serviced and buy another car here as well.

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2019

Great customer service and Friendly staff. The service department is awesome. I’d highly recommend this dealership. The wait time is not extremely long. Awesome Service

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2019

The sales rep was friendly and knowledgeable. Great follow-through. Car was ready on time and was washed. A rep called me several days later to see if I was satisfied with the service.

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2019

Everything was excellent! Jonathan Adams was wonderful. He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable! He kept me updated the entire time and he went over the paperwork fully as to what I needed to get worked on next with my car!

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2019

Long time customer and I keep coming back because they take care of me without surprises or issues. Said they took too long today so credited me for a free tire rotation!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2019

The service was great and the facilities were clean and comfortable. I would recommend this dealership to anyone that has an Acura or looking for a great service

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2019

Every interaction with every employee was exceptional! They are knowledgeable and caring professionals. I highly recommend this dealership. Both the sales team and service team are excellent!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2019

The consultant was considerate, knowledgeable and reassuring. Just as importantly, the wait was not too long! My experience with the service department turned a trying day to a BLESSED one.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2019

Love my MDX and Acura of Jackson takes care of all of my maintenance needs. Could not ask for better people or service. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2019

We brought my daughter’s car in to check out why the oil was low. The car was thoroughly checked and a full explanation was given in a courteous manner. No charge. Fantastic!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2019

Great dealership with knowledgeable staff. I had a service need today and it was taken care of while I waited in the lounge watching a movie.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2019

Our salesman Eric was wonderful to deal with. We appreciated the professionalism that he showed us during our time there. He was GREAT. A great guy

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2019

I must say, the staff at Acura of Jackson sealed the deal for me!! I want to personally thank my salesman Daivion and his sales manager Alonzo for taking the time to show me their amazing options, while educating me on the buying process itself. Because of this, everything was seem less and I was able to ride out in my new 2019 Acura TLX! If you’re in the market for a new Acura, definitely check them out. I highly recommend them!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2019

Buying a car can be a trying experience. That was not the case with acura of jackson. They were patient with me and the whole process was quick once I decided on the car. Mr. John was the best!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2019

This was our second purchase from Greg Nelson in a year. Tim Schear was outstanding as well. I highly recommend this team. The inventory is the best on the market. Your trade value will be extremely fair here as well. The facility itself is very comfortable for any waiting you may incur. Do yourself a favor and buy top notch vehicles from a top notch team. Shop Acura of Jackson Ms...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2018

Qu'Darius West was SUPER AWESOME. Customer service was far beyond anything we've ever experienced. Would recommend Acura of Jackson to everyone!! Sales Manger was helpful and polite. Qu'Darius West made us feel welcome and appreciated. Super Pumped Excited!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2018

Outstanding service! Everyone was great especially Anthony, Joshua and Tim.. thank you all for your wonderful service and making feel special my experience was TOP Of the LINE everyone was so professional

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2018

Second vehicle from this dealership since 2016 due to excellent customer service at all levels for a dependable high quality SUV. Service department is receptive to any questions/issues.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2018

I was disappointed that a fuel treatment charge was added to my bill after the fact I had not been told of that charge and had not approved it beforehand. In the future please be up front with your charges

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2018

Wade Williams, the service advisor was very helpful and accurate in diagnosing the problem. Wade was thorough, courteous and professional. I would rate him a 5 on a scale of 1 to 5

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2018

Arthur is very knowledgeable, attentive, and responsive to customer needs. I highly recommend his knowledge and expertise to anyone who ask. The service is great!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2018

Acura of Jackson is the best dealership I have ever experienced! I became an Acura owner in 2005 and at that time started receiving the best of service from the sales dept. (Alan Moore) to service concierge Shemeeka and the only service advisor I use Arthur Brown. These are some great people with great attitudes. I am always acknowledged and greeted by any employee I encounter when I visit. It’s because of there wonderful dedication I have become an Acura customer for life.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2018

It was easy to make an appointment with the service department and to secure a loaner vehicle. All of the staff was friendly, and I was notified as soon as my car was ready.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2018

I have purchased my last two vehicles here, and my next purchase will definitely be from here! Everyone always goes above and beyond the typical parameters of customer service!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2018

Customer service experience was top notch. Diagnosis was pinpoint regarding the replacement of right front tire. Arthur Brown, our service advisor inspected the entire car to make sure everything else was ok.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2018

It is a pleasure to always service our vehicle at this dealership. We drive from two hours away to always come here. Everyone is always so helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2018

I had an important appointment to attend so they helped me to get serviced quickly. I enjoyed complementary snacks and water while I waited. Checkout was pleasant.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2018

Had a good sales experience with Greg Nelson. We had looked for a new vehicle for quite a long time and really like the MDX. We bought a 2018 and are enjoying it

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2018

Today’s service was done in a timely manner, as scheduled. And The customer service was excellent, as it always is. I would highly recommend this dealership to all my friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2018

I had an issue with a used vehicle I bought from Acura Of Jackson in August 2017. The vehicle needed tires and all these months later (March 2018), Tim Schear made good on the deal. He had not known there was an issue, acted quickly and went well beyond what I expected to resolve the matter. They have my business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2017

We had a great experience at Acura of Jackson. Knowledgeable, friendly and caring staff. I will only recommend Acura of Jackson for your auto purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2017

It's been almost a year since I purchased my new TLX. Alan Moore and Johnathan McClendon made my buying experience a memorable one. Anytime I have questions, Johnathan always helps. And still to this day, he calls from time to time to see if I'm still enjoying the car. It's truly service beyond the sale, which is very rare.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2016

I went to purschase a used car, I was greeted by a salesman upon arrival! From the moment I entered the doors, my salesman listened to all my needs. He did exactly what I asked and taught me a few things during the process. The entire team patiently worked with me until my deal was done. Everyone was beyond friendly, and helpful! Best car buying experience ever. They have earned a loyal customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2016

I recommend that everyone should visit the Acura of Jackson dealership. I was immediately greeted at the door and offered help. I was very fortunate to meet Eric Stallworth. He was genuinely interested in what I wanted and what I had to say. He explained everything to me so plainly that a kid would understand it. My driving experience was so amazing and he made the environment very comfortable for me. He is truly the face of excellent award winning customer service. Tim Schear was also a huge help when it came to getting us the best rate possible. He ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2016

Just bought an Acura MDX today! After test driving several SUV models at other dealerships, I went to Acura of Jackson. Wow! I was so impressed with the MDX and also, the exceptional staff. Alonzo Campbell was my sales person and answered all my questions almost before I asked! He had so much knowledge about all vehicles (cargo size, mpg, etc.). Alan Moore, the general manager was also outstanding and gave us a very fair deal. I went to several dealerships for test drives, but this one has the friendliest, most genuine people out there and the MDX is awesome! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2015

Eric Stallworth and the team at Acura made my car buying experience an all around wonderful experience. They were honest, trustworthy and informative. It was a no hassle experience. I will always go first to Eric whenever I'm in need of a car. I have bragged about my experience over and over again and would recommend him to all my friends and family. Thanks again Eric for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2015

Since I'm new to the Acura brand, Arthur Brown has been most helpful in my understanding of the proper service for my car. He's always courteous and professional. He is a valuable asset to Acura of Jackson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2015

My wife and I purchased my daughter a certified vehicle and were very impressed with the quality of the vehicle as well as the professionalism of Mr. Stallworth. I personally have a 1999 Acura RL which is still in good shape, purchased from this same dealership. I can highly recommend this dealership. Thanks, Eric!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2015

Best experience that I have every had at an auto dealership. Very friendly. Great price. Followed through on everything that they told me. Would buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2015

Great Service Department. Very nice and friendly. They are very organized and always give an approximate time frame. They always offer a car to drive which is very convenient!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2015

After purchasing our first Acura 9 years ago and having virtually no problems with it, we were interested in trading it in for another one. We shopped at several different places and found the pre-owned vehicles at Acura to be extremely clean. The staff at the Acura dealership were very friendly and quite knowledgeable about their vehicles. Eric Stallworth and Matt Milner helped us "close the deal" quickly. Everyone we dealt with was professional and interested in meeting our needs. We had a very positive experience with Acura of Jackson and would highly recommend them to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2015

My husband and I had been in the market for a new Acura MDX when we pulled into the Acura of Jackson lot. We were met and greeted by Alonzo Campbell as soon as we stepped out of our vehicle. We did not have to look for someone to help us as we had experienced at other dealerships. He actually saw us coimg and was right there. He was exceptional throughout the entire process. We left the dealership feeling like we had gained another son. The entire staff went above and beyond to make sure we left the dealership happy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2015

We test drove a used vehicle during the week and Harry Burden was extremely informative, knowledgable and friendly. He followed up with us during the week and we went back to look at the car again. Both Harry Burden and Matt Milner worked with us to close the deal. They both stayed after hours to make certain all of our questions were answered and everything was set up on the car for my daughter! I would highly recommend Acura of Jackson for any used car needs you may have! MCollins

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2015

I needed my Acura looked at and Jody was very helpful and answered everything I needed to know. Because of service like this, I will always be a customer of Acura of Jackson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2014

Hassan Lindsey & Janell Byars were very professional in setting up financing and making sure vehicle was serviced & items needing repair/servicing were handled in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2014

My experience was EXCELLENT, It couldn't have been more perfect, from the shuttle to the final pick-up of my vehicle The service department is the best!! Theo, Arthur and Shemeeka showed a high level of professionalism and superb customer service. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2014

My husband works out of the country & is rarely available to tend to our vehicles. Arthur is knowledgable & gives my husband peace of mind knowing that my car is safe for me and our twins. He was even available to help us when our car needed servicing and we were out of state. The dealership we were visiting tried to get us to purchase unnecessary service and Arthur reminded us that Jackson already completed what the other dealership was pushing us to purchase. Arthur takes good care of us. I like that he remembers us, greets us when ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2014

Ms.Patrick always shows professionalism & greets each customer with a smile.She is very informative & makes getting a loaner vehicle a breeze. I've always received a call after service from Ms.Patrick to make sure everything was handled correctly. She is a great example of excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2014

Ms. Patrick was very friendly and made sure all of my needs regarding my service was taken care of. She is a very great person to have on staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2014

My experience with Acura of Jackson and the outstanding staff is always a pleasure. Upon arriving for service Shameeka always greets me with a smile. Typically, I have my car serviced prior to heading to work; Shemeeka always has requested vehicle accommodations readily available to assure the dropping off of my vehicle is expedited quickly. The staff is very friendly and strive hard to make sure each visit meets the satisfaction of the customer. When Shemeeka does her follow-up courtesy calls, she’s professional, and thanks me for my business. Thank you Acura of Jackson for hiring such friendly staff, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2014

I have NEVER had a bad experience since I owned my Acura. The staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable, especially Shemeeka. She does an excellent job to make sure that you are accommodated while at the dealership. With such great service, I will find it hard to buy another brand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2014

Where do i start? I've been driving Acuras for over 15 years and have been to A Lot of service departments. Acura of Jackson is far and away the best service department I've ever done business with. When I pull in, I'm greeted by name. I know they deal with many people in a given day, so for them to remember me personally means a lot. When i come in they have a rental ready for me, makes it so easy to get in & out. When I'm away they will call and let me know what ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2014

All I can say is AMAZING!!! Ms. Patrick has been so friendly, professional and her spirit is just AWESOME!! I feel like family when I'm there. My service advisor Mr. Brown is exactly the same way! NorthPark Acura dealership should be so proud to have these two amazing people on their staff!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2014

These 2 employees are amazing! They are always happy to see me and help with anything. Janelle is always happy to help, and always treats me with the utmost respect. It is such a joy to come for my service appointments because I know that those 2 will take care of me. They have an extensive knowledge of your products, and never hesitate to help with even the smallest things. With Janelle's knowledge and wonderful customer service skills, I am actually surprised that she has not been promoted to Service Advisor yet. It would be a smart move!! I brag on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2014

Every time I come here for my service, the staff is super friendly and informative. Ms. Patrick is a great service representative and I would recommend the dealership to others due to the experiences I've had with her and Mr. Brown.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2013

This has been the most delightful and pleasant experience. My husband is Mr. GC Cameron former lead singer of two of the most nationally known R & B Groups (The Legendary Spinners and The Temptations). We were treated and greeted by the entire staff with great respect. Danny Eggleton worked out a great deal along with the fiance company that best fitted our needs and he looked out for our best interest. We are extremely happy with our purchase and will continue to do business with your dealership. I have a handful of business cards that I and my husband ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2013

This is the third car that I have purchased from Acura of Jackson. Greg and Tim have sold me all three and they are both wondeful to work with. I would definitley recommend Greg and Acura of Jackson to a friend. From the purchase to the service, they are all great. I will be back when it is time for my next purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2013

We are very pleased with our purchase of our new RDX and especially enjoyed working with Greg Nelson. We are careful shoppers and he was patient with each visit (we took a few weeks to decide). He was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles and exhibited a real enthusiasm for Acura vehicles as well as the service department. He gave us personal attention and our purchase was finalized with ease. We also want to thank Alan Moore who visited with us along the way. Our overall experience was pleasant and professional, and we feel we have friends at Acura of Jackson. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2013

This is my second buying experience with Greg. I originally came after being frustrated by the customer service at another dealership in Jackson. A friend recommended Acura of Jackson and Greg in particular. I have not regretted my decision to stay with Greg and Acura of Jackson!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2013

Great bunch of men to work with. Tim Shear was very helpful as well as Alan and Greg. Thanks and will visit again. This is the third new car bought from from the group

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2013

As a new owner of an Acura, I would like to thank Greg Nelson and the rest of the team that worked with me so deligently to make my experience in purchasing a new car a smooth transition. I appreciate your patience, friendless, and most of all your willingness to help me see that this was the right choice for me. If Greg Nelson had not come outside when he saw us, I would have gone somewhere else. Once again, that you Greg!!! Ruth A. Mayfield

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review